CONTACT

SALES Hotline Call  1800 685 525

Or phone your nearest Takeuchi NSW/VIC/QLD Area Sales Manager

Sydney Metro Central Sydney Glenn Cambel 0419 468 592 gcambel@semcogroup.com.au
Sydney Metro Central Sydney Tony Bautovich 0411 563 039 tbautovich@semcogroup.com.au
Newcastle Martin Urquhart 0428 175 693 murquhart@semcogroup.com.au
Canberra/Wagga Mark Skimmings 0428 626 089 mskimmings@semcogroup.com.ai
Goulburn Paul Brownlie 0419 468 598 pbrownlie@semcogroup.com.au
VICTORIA Stuart Marriott 0419 468 588 smarriott@semcogroup.com.au
QUEENSLAND Grant Rayner 0423 559 313 grayner@semcogroup.com.au
Toro Construction Sales Nathan Heymans 0419 468 594 nheymans@semcogroup.com.au
Corporate Graham Murphy 0419 468 581 gmurphy@semcogroup.com.au

Takeuchi Dealers

SALES HOTLINE: 1800 685 525

 

NSW

Semco Sydney

55-63 Kurrajong Rd,
St Marys NSW 2760
Tel: 0298 336 000
Fax:02 9833 9777
ACN:063 999 842

Semco Newcastle

52 Sandringham Avenue,
Thornton NSW
Tel: 0249 547 066
Fax:02 49565946

Semco Queanbeyan

96 Yass Rd,
Queanbeyan NSW
Tel: 0262 972 755
Fax: 02 62991581
mail@semcogroup.com.au

VIC

Semco Melbourne

74 East Derrimut Crescent
Derrimut VIC 3026
Phone 0393 037 777
Fax (03) 03 9303 9400
mail@semcogroup.com.au

Latrobe Valley Forklifts

144 Argyle Street,
Traralgon VIC
Tel:03 5176 2644
email:rob@lvforklifts.com.au
www.lvforklifts.com.au

QLD

Semco Brisbane

21 Machinery Street, Darra Qld 4076
Tel: 0733 756 999
Fax 07 3375 9127
email:mail@semcogroup.com.au

Rockhampton Earthquip

195 Gladstone Rd, Rockhampton
Phone: 07 4927 4422

email: don@earthquip.com.au

Service: Michael Christensen Ph: 0427 707 748
mchristensen@earthquip.com.au

TAS

Tasmania

FRM
Launceston (Head Office)
246-250 Hobart Road
Youngtown TAS 7249
Phone : 03 6334 5877
Fax: 03 6334 5933

email:admin@frmmh.com.au

Hobart

9a Lampton Avenue
Derwent park TAS 7009
Phone: 03 6272 3822

Devonport

176 Stoney Rise Road
Devonport TAS 7310
Phone : 03 6424 9855
Fax: 03 6424 9886

WA

Digrite

6 Bellows St, Welshpool 6106 Western
Australia,
Phone: 0893584333
Fax: 0893584555

email:Info@Digrite.com.au

SA

South Australia

BPF Equipment
2 Duncan Road,Dry Creek South
Australia 5094
Phone: (08) 8262 1000
Fax (08) 8262 1697
www.bpfequipment.com.au

email: ben@bpfequipment.com.au